26 March 2008

Spring Fling

Thanks to the lovely ladies who attended tonight's RC meeting. The mix (and cover) should be available shortly!

In the mean time, here's the track list for this month's mix:

1. "Another Sunny Day"
by Belle & Sebastian (from the Life Pursuit)
Member: Erin

2. "What Have I Done to Deserve This"
by the Pet Shop Boys (from Very)
Member: Jennifer

3. "Sunrise"
by Yeasayer (from All Hour Cymbals)
Member: Darcey

4. "The 59th Street Bridge Song"
by Simon & Garfunkel (from Simon and Garfunkel's Greatest Hits"
Member: Veronica

5. "The Last of the Famous International Playboys"
by Morrissey (from World of Morrisey)
Member: Jennifer

6. "Nice Day"
by the Salteens (from Short-Term Memories)
Member: Erin

7. "Easier"
by Grizzly Bear (from Yellow House)
Member: Darcey

8. "Anyone Else But You"
by the Moldy Peaches (from Juno OST)
Member: Veronica

9. "Start Anew"
by Acid House Kings (from Mondays Are Like Tuesdays)
Member: Erin

10. "Ce Jeu"
by Yelle (from Pop-Up)
Member: Darcey

No comments:

Post a Comment